Contact Us

If you have any questions, send us a question at ncsu.service-now.com/studentservices or call us at 919-515-2572.

We are located at 2831 Thurman Drive, 1000 Harris Hall on the corner of Thurman and Dan Allen Drives.

Please park in the Dan Allen Drive parking deck, as there is no visitor parking in front of the building.

Mailing Address

Registration and Records
1000 Harris Hall, Box 7313
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7313

Telephone and Fax

main: (919) 515-2572
fax: (919) 515-2376

Staff Directory

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Registration/Student Services

Assistant Registrar for Degree Audit John Harrington jmharr19@ncsu.edu 515-5600
Student Services & Graduation Clearance Manager Ida James ida_james@ncsu.edu 513-0642
Student Service Representative Melissa Cardez mecardez@ncsu.edu
Student Service Representative Pam Van Emden plvanemd@ncsu.edu 515-7730

Program Services and Readmission

Assistant Registrar for Program Services Jordie Batts jeshaw2@ncsu.edu 515-1496
VA Certifying Official Daniel Hackley dphackle@ncsu.edu 515-3048
Program Services Specialist Jordan Garrison jegarri2@ncsu.edu 515-1769
Program Services Specialist Holly Cowfer hecamer2@ncsu.edu 515-1427

Scheduling and Communication

Assistant Registrar (University Scheduling Officer/Course Scheduling) Kyle Pysher  kepysher@ncsu.edu 515-2577
University Scheduling Officer Lindsey Mihalov ldmihalo@ncsu.edu 513-2382
University Scheduling Officer Rebecca Stojancic rsstojan@ncsu.edu 515-2005
Communication Specialist (Communications, Publications, and Website) Jessica Bronchick jessica_bronchick@ncsu.edu 515-1492

Reporting, Security & Data Administration

Business & Technology Applications Analyst Ra’John Jones rdormond@ncsu.edu  513-2381
Technology Support Technician Alana Allekotte agalleko@ncsu.edu  515-3504
SIS Test Score, Calendar, Student Groups, Security & Structure Setup Tracey Ennis tracey_ennis@ncsu.edu 515-3084
Technology Support Technician Logan Griffin lgriffi3@ncsu.edu 513-0125

Administration

Senior Vice Provost of EMAS; University Registrar Louis D. Hunt, Ph.D. ldhunt@ncsu.edu 515-1428
Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Systems and Operations Steven White slwhite5@ncsu.edu 515-2684
Senior Associate Registrar Charles Clift charles_clift@ncsu.edu 515-1863
Senior Associate Registrar Brittany Mastrangelo brittany_mastrangelo@ncsu.edu 515-1429
Executive Assistant Teresa Dail teresa_dail@ncsu.edu 515-1491