Contact Us

If you have any questions, email us at studentservices@ncsu.edu or call us at 919-515-2572.

We are located at 2831 Thurman Drive, 1000 Harris Hall on the corner of Thurman and Dan Allen Drives.

Please park in the Dan Allen Drive parking deck, as there is no visitor parking in front of the building.

Mailing Address

Registration and Records
1000 Harris Hall, Box 7313
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7313

Telephone and Fax

main: (919) 515-2572
fax: (919) 515-2376

 

Staff Directory

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Records and Student Services

Student Services & Graduation Clearance Manager Ida James ida_james@ncsu.edu 513-0642
Student Services Specialist Pam Van Emden plvanemd@ncsu.edu 515-7730

Program Services (Readmission, Veterans Education Benefits, Continuation, II/CRC)

Assistant Registrar for Program Services Jordie Batts jeshaw2@ncsu.edu 515-1496
VA Certifying Official Daniel Hackley dphackle@ncsu.edu 515-3048
VA Certifying Official Jordan Garrison jegarri2@ncsu.edu 515-1769
Program Services Specialist Holly Cowfer hecamer2@ncsu.edu 515-1427

Scheduling

Assistant Registrar for Scheduling Kyle Pysher  kepysher@ncsu.edu 515-2577
University Scheduling Officer Lindsey Mihalov ldmihalo@ncsu.edu 513-2382
University Scheduling Officer Rebecca Stojancic rsstojan@ncsu.edu 515-2005

Degree Audit and Transfer Credit

Assistant Registrar for Transfer/Degree Audit John Harrington jmharr19@ncsu.edu 515-5600
Student Services Specialist Rebecca Morgan rsstanke@ncsu.edu 513-2887
Student Services Specialist Teri Caffrey theresa_caffrey@ncsu.edu 513-2889
Technology Support Technician Logan Griffin lgriffi3@ncsu.edu 513-0125

Reporting, Security & Data Administration

Business & Technology Applications Analyst Theint Theint San  tasan@ncsu.edu
Business & Technology Applications Analyst Stephanie Stewart snstewar@ncsu.edu 513-2381
Technology Support Specialist Kathy Mayberry klmayber@ncsu.edu 515-3084
Technology Support Technician VACANT

Communication

Assistant Registrar for Communication Jessica Bronchick jessica_bronchick@ncsu.edu 515-1492

Administration

Senior Vice Provost of EMAS Louis D. Hunt, Ph.D. ldhunt@ncsu.edu 515-1428
University Registrar Charles Clift charles_clift@ncsu.edu 515-1863
Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Systems and Operations Steven White slwhite5@ncsu.edu 515-2684
Senior Associate Registrar Erin Dixon erin_dixon@ncsu.edu 515-1192
Associate Director for Enrollment Systems and Operations Brittany Mastrangelo brittany_mastrangelo@ncsu.edu 515-1429
Executive Assistant VACANT