Contact Us

If you have any questions, email us at studentservices@ncsu.edu or call us at 919-515-NCSU (6278).

We are located at 2831 Thurman Drive, 1000 Harris Hall on the corner of Thurman and Dan Allen Drives.

Visitors should park in the Dan Allen Drive parking deck; there is no visitor parking in front of the building.

Mailing Address

Registration and Records
1000 Harris Hall, Box 7313
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7313

Telephone and Fax

main: (919) 515-NCSU (6278)
fax: (919) 515-2376

 

Staff Directory

Position

Name

Email

Phone (919-)

Registration and Records

University Registrar Charles Clift (he/him/his) charles_clift@ncsu.edu 515-1863
Senior Associate Registrar Erin Dixon erin_dixon@ncsu.edu 515-1192
Associate Registrar Jordie Batts
(she/her/hers)
jeshaw2@ncsu.edu 515-1496
Associate Registrar John Harrington
(he/him/his)
jmharr19@ncsu.edu 515-5600
Associate Registrar Kyle Pysher
(he/him/his)
kepysher@ncsu.edu 515-2577
Assistant Registrar (Veterans Benefits Certification) Jordan Garrison (she/her/hers) jegarri2@ncsu.edu 515-1769
Assistant Registrar (Veterans Benefits Certification) Daniel Hackley dphackle@ncsu.edu 515-3048
Assistant Registrar (Student Services & Graduation Clearance) Ida James ijames@ncsu.edu 513-0642
Communication Specialist Vacant
Program Services Specialist (NDS, Readmission, Appeals, CRC, II) Ronnell Blount rrblount@ncsu.edu 515-1427
Program Services Specialist (NDS, Readmission, Appeals, CRC, II) Kathryn Owens (she/her/hers) khowens@ncsu.edu 515-7730
Student Services Specialist Abby Shibley abshible@ncsu.edu 513-0125
Transfer Credit Specialist Teri Caffrey theresa_caffrey@ncsu.edu 513-2889
Transfer Credit Specialist Beckie Morgan rsstanke@ncsu.edu 513-2887
University Scheduling Officer Jason Duke jduke@ncsu.edu 513-3770
University Scheduling Officer Lindsey Mihalov Watts ldmihalo@ncsu.edu 513-2382

Enrollment Management and Services

Senior Vice Provost Don Hunt dehunt2@ncsu.eud 515-1428
Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Systems and Operations Steven White slwhite5@ncsu.edu 515-2684
Director for Enrollment Systems and Operations Brittany Mastrangelo brittany_mastrangelo@ncsu.edu 515-1429
Director for Community College Collaboration Martha Harmening maharmen@ncsu.edu 515-5395
Executive Assistant Stacey Davey sldavey@ncsu.edu 515-1491
IT Business Intelligence & Data Analyst Katrina Lewis kllewis7@ncsu.edu 515-2005
IT Business Intelligence & Data Analyst Alex Moore anmoore8@ncsu.edu 515-5122
IT Business Intelligence & Data Analyst Rainier Sangalang rsangal@ncsu.edu 513-2381
Technology Support Specialist Hannah Bryan
(she/her/hers)
hdbryan@ncsu.edu 515-1461
Technology Support Technician Logan Skeehan lnskeeha@ncsu.edu