Skip to main content
belltower

Staff Directory

View the listing and contact information for our team

Students, alumni or guests that need assistance with enrollment, verifications, degree audits, transcripts, and other registration or student records-related questions should contact the Student Services Center at studentservices@ncsu.edu or 919-515-NCSU (6278).

University Registrar and Administration

Charles Clift
he/him/his
Assistant Vice Provost and University Registrarceclift@ncsu.edu
919-515-1863
Erin DixonSenior Associate Registrar
(Change of Degree Application – CODA)
eodixon@ncsu.edu
919-515-1192
Jordie Batts
she/her/hers
Associate Registrar
(Appeals, Non-Degree Studies, Readmission, Special Programs (II/CRC), Student Services, Veterans Education Benefits)
jeshaw2@ncsu.edu
919-515-1496
John Harrington
he/him/his
Associate Registrar
(Degree Audit and Transfer Credit)
jmharr19@ncsu.edu
919-515-5600
Kyle Pysher
he/him/his
Associate Registrar
(Commencement, Communications, Scheduling)
kepysher@ncsu.edu
919-515-2577

Appeals, Non-Degree Studies, Readmission, Special Programs (II/CRC)

Ronnell BlountNon-Degree Studiesrrblount@ncsu.edu
919-515-1427
Samantha PolitoReadmission,
Special Programs (II/CRC)
spolito@ncsu.edu
919-515-7730

Communications

VacantCommunications Specialist

Scheduling

Jason DukeUniversity Scheduling Officerjduke@ncsu.edu
919-513-3770
Lindsey Mihalov WattsUniversity Scheduling Officerldmihalo@ncsu.edu
919-513-2382

Student Services and Graduation Clearance

VacantAssistant Registrar
Jordan SmithStudent Services Specialistjrsmit33@ncsu.edu
919-513-0642
Cameron WilliamsStudent Services Specialistcwilli42@ncsu.edu
919-513-0125

Transfer Credit

Teri CaffreyTransfer Credit Specialisttkcaffre@ncsu.edu
919-513-2889
Beckie MorganTransfer Credit Specialistrsstanke@ncsu.edu
919-513-2887

Veterans Education Benefits

VacantVA Certifying Official

Information Technology (Data Analysis)

David JacksonDirector,
Enrollment Management Data and Analytics
dejackso@ncsu.edu
919-515-2684
Alex MooreSenior Enrollment Services Applications Data Analystanmoore8@ncsu.edu
919-515-5122
Katrina LewisIT Business Intelligence &
Data Analyst
kllewis7@ncsu.edu
919-515-2005
Rainier Sangalang IT Business Intelligence &
Data Analyst
rsangal@ncsu.edu
919-513-2381

Information Technology (Systems and Operations)

Natalie McCookDirector,
Enrollment Systems and Operations
nmmccook@ncsu.edu
919-515-1429
Hannah Bryan
she/her/hers
Security, System Access Requests,
Enrollment Operations
hdbryan@ncsu.edu
919-515-1461
Logan Skeehan Information Technology &
Systems Support
lnskeeha@ncsu.edu
919-515-3084